TiMax immersive 3D arena spatial audio, Tool USA Tour
TiMax spatial & immersive 3D audio Axwell & Ingrosso EDM club dance Creamfields Festival
TiMax spatial audio, 7.1 Protools 3D immersive surround, Atlantis Shuttle Experience, Kennedy Space Centre
TiMax spatial audio mix,
TiMax spatial mix and immersive audio, NAIA auto show, Detroit
 TiMax spatial mix and immersive audio, The Hive, Milan Expo
TiMax Basel Tattoo spatial audio mix
TiMax immersive spatial audio, Fremont Street Experience, Las Vegas

global distributors

UK

UK

TiMax LVx DVx RCX Motor Control

Out Board (Sheriff Technology Ltd)

Unit 4, Church Meadows, Haslingfield Road, Barrington, Cambridgeshire, CB22 7RG United Kingdom

+44 (0)1223 871015
Robin Whittaker
+44 (0)7785 340845robin@outboard.co.uk
Dave Haydon
+44 (0)7785 342358dave@outboard.co.uk
Austria

Austria

TiMax

ATEC Pro GmbH &Co OG

Lanzendorfer Str. 7 Achau A-2481 Austria

+43 2236 710 797
Manfred Prochazka
sales@atecpro.at
Belgium

Belgium

TiMax

FACE-BE bvba

Hoek 76, Unit, 722850, Boom

+32 3 844 6797
Steven Kemland
steven.kemland@face-be.eu
Denmark

Denmark

TiMax

Lydbehag

Aasavej 8, 8850, Bjerringbro, Denmark

+45 5383 0697
Morten Laulund Uldbæk
morten@lydbehag.dk
Finland

Finland

TiMax LVx DVx RCX MotorControl

Electro Waves Oy

Piispantilankuja, 602240, ESPOO, Finland

+358 (0)20 1200 100
kari Lehtonen
kari.lehtonen@electrowaves.fi
France

France

TiMax

Audiolead

103 Chemin de Ronde, 78290, Croissy sur Seine, France

+33 1 7111 3541
Bruno Ghidionesco
bruno@audiolead.fr
Germany

Germany

TiMax

Pro-Audio Technik

Technologiezentrum Herzbachtal Zum Wartturm 15 Gelnhausen D-63571 Germany

+49-60-51-9140
Matthias Ziegenberg
m.ziegenberg@proaudio-technik.de
Hungary

Hungary

TiMax

Votec Ltd

Kossuth Lajos avenue. 72/E Szeged 6724 Hungary

+36 30 993 6161
Otari Tsereteli
tsereteli.otari@gmail.com
Sandor Elek (CEO)
elek@votec.hu
Italy

Italy

TiMax LVx DVx RCX MotorControl

Audiolink

Via Monte Prinzera 17a Alberi Di Vigatto Parma 43010 Italy

+39 0521 648723
Stefano Cantadori
stefano@audiolink.it
Frederico Bianchi
federico.bianchi@audiolink.it
Latvia

Latvia

TiMax

Out Board

Out Board UK

+44 (0)1223 871015
Dave Haydon
dave@outboard.co.uk
Netherlands

Netherlands

TiMax

FACE

-

+31 6 37 55 89 81
Reinier Bruijns
reinier.bruijns@face-be.eu
Poland

Poland

TiMax

ESS Audio

Graniczna 17, 05-092 Łomianki, Poland

+48-22-2041-200
Witold Karałow
witek@essaudio.pl
Portugal

Portugal

TiMax LVx DVx RCX MotorControl

Out Board

Out Board UK

+44 (0)1223 871015
Dave Haydon
dave@outboard.co.uk
Sweden

Sweden

TiMax

Electrosound

PO Box 11075 Grindstuvägen 44-46 Bromma Sweden

+46 8 704 88 00
Brollan Sonderstrom
brollan@electrosound.se
Switzerland

Switzerland

TiMax

Out Board

Out Board UK

+44 (0)1223 871 015
Dave Haydon
dave@outboard.co.uk
Canada
Canada

TiMax

Contact Distribution

Unit 1 38 Thornmount Drive Scarborough Ontario M1B 5P2 Canada

+ 1 416 287 1144
Bill Coons
bill@contactdistribution.com
USA
USA

TiMax

1602 Group LLC

5600 General Washington Drive Suite B212 Alexandria VA 22312 USA

+1 (703) 933 0024
Duncan Crundwell
duncanc@1602group.com
China
China

TiMax

PanSpaceHK Ltd

Unit 10, 5/F, Kai Fuk Industrial Centre,No.1 Wang Tung Street, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

+852-9103-3175
Ching Lui
ching@panspacehk.com
omega@l-supply.com.hk
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

TiMax

PanSpaceHK Ltd

Unit 10, 5/F, Kai Fuk Industrial Centre,No.1 Wang Tung Street, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

+852-9103-3175
Ching Lui
ching@panspacehk.com
omega@l-supply.com.hk
India
India

TiMax

Alphatec Audio Video Pvt Ltd

A - Wing, 114, Kanakia Wall Street, Andheri - Kurla Rd, Chakala, Hanuman Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400093

+91 22 6239 6038
Mayank Gaurav
mayank@alphatec.co.in
Indonesia
Indonesia

TiMax

Coda Audio LLP

13, Toa Payoh Lorong 8, #04-04 Braddell Tech, Singapore 319261

+65 6253 2797
Philip Murphy
phil@codaproaudio.com
Japan
Japan

TiMax

ARTWIZ Inc.

Tsurumaki 511 Waseda, Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 162-0041, Japan

+81-3-32022330
Masahiro Iizuka
m-iizuka@sc-a.jp
Malaysia
Malaysia

TiMax

Coda Audio LLP

13, Toa Payoh Lorong 8, #04-04 Braddell Tech, Singapore 319261

+65 6253 2797
Philip Murphy
phil@codaproaudio.com
Singapore
Singapore

TiMax

Coda Audio LLP

13, Toa Payoh Lorong 8, #04-04 Braddell Tech, Singapore 319261

+65 6253 2797
Philip Murphy
phil@codaproaudio.com
South Korea
South Korea

TiMax

Donam Technical Group

538-110,Donam-dong Sungbuk-gu Seoul 136-891 S. Korea

+82 1027457274
Hangjip Kim
muse9163@hotmail.com
Thailand
Thailand

TiMax

Coda Audio LLP

13, Toa Payoh Lorong 8, #04-04 Braddell Tech, Singapore 319261

+65 6253 2797
Philip Murphy
phil@codaproaudio.com
Australia
Australia

TiMax

TM Stagetec Systems Pty Ltd

Unit 6, 476 Gardeners Road, Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia

+61 2 8011 0500
Mark Lownds
sales@tm-systems.com.au
South Africa
South Africa

TiMax

Eastern Acoustics

4 Hastings Road Wynberg PO Box 58 Plumstead South Africa

+27 21 797 9540
Akbar (Aki) Khan
aki@easternacoustics.co.za